I had an amazing epiphany that is nothing new!

I am not embarrassed that my epiphany, which was original and authentic to me, was actually a principal used in the realms of those who practice magic in this reality of the physical. I believe that knowledge is not, in and of itself is not powerful. Knowledge – Applied – is Powerful

On my 2nd personal blog I have shared this video as well however the archives are very unique and somewhat different!

http://myvisionboardonline.blogspot.com

If you are searching, keep searching because if we are all one then everyone else has an invested interest in our individual success!

About Johnny Giles

I am the owner of Expert Business Presentations and Johnny Bryan Giles and work as a business consultant, business plan writer and RFP writer, social media strategist and published author.
This entry was posted in hermetics, magic, manifesting, Personal Power, Prayer Works, Silver Linings, something more and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

