Staying the course no matter what!

faith_card

On May 6th 2015 my “Personal Prayer Campaign” had turned 23 months old in which I have chosen to “stay the course” no matter what to see the manifestation of my choices into my physical reality! In short, here is what I have chosen (click to download the pdf);

PersonalChoicesJohnnyBryanGiles

This is my 5th “Personal Prayer Campaign” and my last one was started and completed in 1997-1999 with a focus on 1998 as a key period of time for me! I have literally manifested, out of thin air, hundreds of choices and desires both within and outside of my prayer campaigns!

wisdom

I am absolutely confident that “HOW YOU PRAY” does not matter whatsoever!!!!! It is what you say and the sincerity in your words projected outwardly from your being! How I pray today is completely different than how I prayed just a few years ago and in my life so far I have changed methodologies multiple times.

sucks

It “SUCKS” that this prayer campaign I am on right now is taking so long and I have no clue as to why or how to speed it up, but I wish I did! Every possible answer from outside sources has not helped and most are not even worthy of my time in attempting to apply them as I consider them laughable! I just know that “PRAYER WORKS” and that how I pray today sometimes works instantly and sometimes it takes days, weeks, months or even years!

484142_18_e9135b

I have dedicated myself to “STAYING THE COURSE I HAVE SET FORTH” and to not waiver! It is hard at times but not as hard as it use to be for me to do this! I am capable and I will succeed! This is what I tell myself no matter how low my energy is! I will stay the course and see into manifestation into this physical realm my 9 primary choices and I am thankful to GOD and the Universe in advance for their expeditious materialization!

About Johnny Giles

I am the owner of Expert Business Presentations and Johnny Bryan Giles and work as a business consultant, business plan writer and RFP writer, social media strategist and published author.
This entry was posted in creating out of thin air, i am a creator and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

