Manifesting Your True Desires!

I created this model…

July 15 2016 Reality

I also recorded this screenshot video so that you can see and hear my explanation of this model and my sharing of where I am in my life today!

 

 

It is not impossible to create out of thin air whatsoever you desire and you can manifest anything and I do mean anything your heart desires, all you have to do is believe that you can and then stay the course until you do. Your thoughts, words and deeds create your reality and to change anything in your life today that you do not like all you have to do is start focusing your energy and intent (I use prayer to do this) to bring forth into your physical reality what you now desire.

I have done this hundreds of times since my youth and some things are instant, some things take days or weeks and others can take a year or more! Never give up because you have everything to gain and nothing to lose!

About Johnny Giles

I am the owner of Expert Business Presentations and Johnny Bryan Giles and work as a business consultant, business plan writer and RFP writer, social media strategist and published author.
This entry was posted in manifesting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

